mund

ARAGH SAGGI - MADE IN GERMANY

Aragh Saggi is often referred to as the PERSIAN VODKA. Persia is globally known for their astonishing Grape quality and hence it is obvious to make use of such special product to turn it into a premium liquor. Distilled in GERMANY, focus is not only on the high quality of the ingredients, but very much on a professional and purest distillation process. Three times distilled, bottled and sealed in Germany.

Craftsmanship

The well balanced mix of the finest grains, infused with raisins, German Hand-Crafted distillation and the traditional Aragh recipe makes this beverage an experience to the past and to the future. Natural ingredients only, just purified and triple distilled makes this smooth-cold liquid to be the experience you want to share with your friends. Drink it right from the freezer to experience the cool refined taste of PARSGOLD.

Ingredients

When crafting a premium Vodka such as PARSGOLD®, that should represent the purest of Liquor, then you have to start at the ingredients. For this premium Saggi (Premium Vodka) only the finest of german grain and Sultana Grapes are hand selected, to be rich in essential tastes as aromas.

Distilled & Bottled in Germany

The Art of Distilling Premium Vodka has been tradition in northern Germany for centuries. Using such experience to generate the purest premium product and keeping the essential taste of the grapes is the challenge at hand. We have reached such pure premium liquid while filtering repeatedly. All essential aromas are left over for the most crystal clear liquid.

ARAGH SAGGI - MADE IN GERMANY

Parsgold

Classic on the rocks

The one and only

Parsgold

PARSGOLD® And Dry

The one and only

Parsgold

PARSGOLD® Mule

The one and only

Parsgold

Mast o Khiar

The one and only

Um den Onlineshop zu betreten musst du älter als 18 Jahre alt sein.

Wann wurdest du geboren

- -

mund

ARAGH SAGGI - MADE IN GERMANY

Aragh Saggi wird oft auch als PERSISCHER VODKA bezeichnet. Persien ist weltweit bekannt für die hohe Traubenqualität und somit ist es nicht fern, diese besonderen Trauben zu nutzen und in eine Spirituose zu verwandeln. In Deutschland hergestellt, wird nebst der hohen Qualität der Zutaten auch großer Wert auf professionelle und reinste Destillation gelegt. Dreifach destilliert, abgefüllt und versiegelt in Deutschland.

Handwerkskunst

Die perfekte Balance zwischen Feinweizen aus Deutschland, natürliche Aromatisierung von handverlesenen Rosinen, handgefertigter Destillation in Deutschland und dem traditionellen Aragh Saggi Rezept (PRIME VODKA), macht PARSGOLD® zu einem Erlebnis, das am besten eiskalt serviert wird. Nur natürliche Zutaten und veredelt durch Dreifach-Destillation, machen diese Spirituose zu der Erfahrung, die man mit seinen Freunden teilen möchte. Genieße es direkt aus dem Eisfach, um den kühlen verfeinerten Geschmack von PARSGOLD® zu erleben.

Zutaten

Bei der Fertigung einer Premium Spirituose wie PARSGOLD®, welche das maximale Genusserlebnis aufbieten soll, muss man an der Basis anfangen -den Zutaten. Für den PARSGOLD® Premium Saggi wird nur FEINWEIZEN aus Deutschland verwendet um eine Top-Qualität zu erzielen. Des weiteren werden nur die feinsten Sultaninen ausgesucht und handverlesen, um die Reichhaltigkeit der essentiellen Aromen zu gewährleisten.

Destilliert in Deutschland

Die Handwerkskunst der Destillation ist in Norddeutschland seit Jahrhunderten Tradition. Sich diese Erfahrung zu Nutze zu machen und die essentiellen Aromen der Sultana beizubehalten, um ein Premium Produkt zu generieren, ist die Herausforderung der sich PARSGOLD® angenommen hat. Solch pures Premium Getränk wurde durch wiederholte Filterung erzielt.

ARAGH SAGGI - MADE IN GERMANY

Parsgold

Classic on the rocks

The one and only

Parsgold

PARSGOLD® And Dry

The one and only

Parsgold

PARSGOLD® Mule

The one and only

Parsgold

Mast o Khiar

The one and only

Um den Onlineshop zu betreten, musst du älter als 18 Jahre alt sein.

Please enter your Date of Birth // Geburtsdatum

- -